The Ambassadors are known as Oelwein's business welcoming committee.  This group is energetic and involved in many OCAD activities.  Ambassadors usually make about three visits per month.  They attend grand opening, ribbon cuttings, retirements & other business events.  There are approximately 30 members.


Chamber Ambassadors 2018-2019

Anthony Bamford
John Bamford
Gus Barker
Brian Batterson
Lori Beierschmitt
Sandy Bradley
Courtney Bryan
Sheila Bryan
Lanette Butters
Marilyn Gallo
Karon Henderson
Denise Higgins
Janet Hofmeyer
Deb Howard
Sue Johnson
Deb Kunkle
Judy Liebe
Tom Loew
Susan Macken
Ken Magsamen
Delphine Marrah
Randy McQueen
Dylan Mulfinger
Phyllis Muller
Missy Rau
Wally & Barb Rundle
Cassie Reinking
Megan Rex (Miss Oelwein)
Marianne Reynolds
Sarah Scheel
Courtney Schott
Sue Schneider
Peggy Sherrets
TJ Stammeyer
Lynsey Steil
Charlene Stocker
Carol Tousley
Emma Widner


Oelwein Chamber

Oelwein was named "Hub City" because of the rail lines coming into town and the repair shops located there.

Deb Howard

Keep In Touch

Contact Us

  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  25 West Charles St. Oelwein, Iowa 50662